UKULELE SONG USING Bm, E & F#m

 

(ok, I know, not great lyrics or choice of chords but it’s a start J )

 

I like you when you’re sweaty

I like you when you’re clean

I like you when you’re loving

But I don’t like you mean

 

I don’t believe in tweaking

A man that I choose

But I won’t waste time

With one who gives me the blues

 

I like you when you strum

I like you when you sing

I like you when you love

But I don’t like your sting

 

Baby, baby, baby

Be bad but not a liar

Cause the only way I love you

Is when you set me on fire

 

(a few more raunchy verses forthcoming)

 

© Clarissa Simmens (ViataMaja)

IMAGE: deefer-dawgblogspot.com

4 comments

Leave a Reply

