LOVE, LOVE, LOVE…

OK, DO YOU GET IT? Looks nothing like I thought it would. Between the wind and the Rottweiler lifting his leg and the two little guys trying to eat the strings. Then, I didn’t have enough ukuleles to make the “E” so used the cases. And no jokes about hoarding. They are different tones (maybe one will make me sound like a “real” musician) and I don’t have cable TV so the money goes for that 🙂 Anyway, ALL WE NEED IS LOVE (well, not so sure anymore but I’ll throw it out there…)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

